FappingKing

Gg lor :( us signallers also carry Alice pack one :sad:

Field pack items + signal set + batteries

my load also not simpur :sad:

cos signaller got his signals set liao so we share the team equipment load :(

all the stupid bino,thermal imager thingy sibei heavy :(

for training purpose we have to get to 20kg so i ish put in ten pack items,full water bag and extra 10 litres of water in my bag for fast/route marches :sad:

FappingKing

counting down to enlistment :sad:

just finished ORD function today.. go beo all my friends sister and girlfriend :s13:

so you are nearing enlistment and ord at the same time :(

ORD-ed from army
Enlisting for civilian life

jin satki :(

garpew

now i book in, never wear belt.. shirt tuck out, the ST at my camp also dont care.. :s13:

I only know my course keep on shout ORD to them :(

satki :(

moi side that day like trying to hit quota or something, the MP spec stand beside waiting to sign the form only :(

ChaoAhGua

according to moi side the R&D clerk, should be $50 fine, but i think punishment up to moi boss to decide :(

like that also fine $50.. nb like that when i in my old camp last time, i should book more people :eek:

If man sign on is auto will go scs one la :s13:

Unless he is from adf, need to go from pte to lcp to cpl to 3sg

not confirm can go scs.. if you super chui also cannot :s13:

Reindeer

but your starting point slower than sargent sign on, take longer to up rank :(

Depends on when you sign also. Usually its only a difference of a few months. I have seen men chiong for rangers and airborne, overtake the specs who signed about the same time

Reindeer

like that also fine $50.. nb like that when i in my old camp last time, i should book more people :eek:

not confirm can go scs.. if you super chui also cannot :s13:

Requirements are only to pass ffi and ippt

garpew

Depends on when you sign also. Usually its only a difference of a few months. I have seen men chiong for rangers and airborne, overtake the specs who signed about the same time

but ultimately, your future inside also wont be very good when you hit like 35 years old :(

after like 35, regulars are getting more of management than combat position, which is quite disadvantage to non officer :(

Reindeer

but ultimately, your future inside also wont be very good when you hit like 35 years old :(

after like 35, regulars are getting more of management than combat position, which is quite disadvantage to non officer :(

Depends on whether you want to sign on long or not lor. But my sm bo tak cheh but ended up being swo. A lot of perseverance and very fit.

garpew

Depends on whether you want to sign on long or not lor. But my sm bo tak cheh but ended up being swo. A lot of perseverance and very fit.

i think spec sign on, is either 10 years contract or until 55 years old kind :(

nowadays, i think qualification plays a role in their ranking :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.