i thought second year soldier got +20?![]()
+20 during lcp ?
TCE going field camp soon...![]()

i wan clerk leh...![]()
your case, if be clerk, high chance post overseas one![]()
i m ok 1, gimme clerk i happy
btw tiagong go overseas more $$$?

tiagong his field camp will be held at some unused site.recently rain alot, dont know will continue raining or not![]()

post you to thailand or brunei see you happy or not![]()
i m ok 1, gimme clerk i happy
btw tiagong go overseas more $$$?
tiagong his field camp will be held at some unused site.
His batch will be the pioneer batch to use that site.![]()
His OC and PCs went to recce the site today.![]()
knn tot posted to taiwan?

i actually like to stay in...overseas means stay in wor.....even let chiu ghost out gaigai also cannot go home....
Money wise is good though.
overseas means stay in wor.....even let chiu ghost out gaigai also cannot go home....
Money wise is good though.

chiu think the army ish ur grandfather's one ?
Want go where they post chiu there...![]()

you think we only have one place for overseas posting meh![]()

everybody who are posted overseas all sure hope to go taiwan![]()