Weaboo
signaller or CQMS, seriously these two highest chance![]()
CQMS is simi? i only heard they go scan card & help collect food for recruits?
signaller or CQMS, seriously these two highest chance![]()
Got people guard the gates there dunno what theyre called but still are saf troopers.

i think is duty of those storeman and so on posted there, wait for some sexpert to clarify![]()

CQMS is simi? i only heard they go scan card & help collect food for recruits?

Wait for weaboo fly over there then can clarify liao![]()

supply supervisor, high class storeman
see where you posted, alot of stuff to do one
hope dun get it siao ok... i dread mechanic/technicianhope dun get it sia

likely not ba.. i see this pes c chartnot sure about those vocation, but your PES status might kena also![]()

not sure about those vocation, but your PES status might kena also![]()

I can definitely find many mechanics who are pes c to talk to you![]()

Might have a chance to fix vehicle![]()

expected one rah, see PES status know sure got chance![]()
i tot c9l3 is satki...![]()

can give advice which body part i can break to be PES E? thanks.
C9l9 more satkionly the C9 semi satki because no need IPPT, the rest not satki![]()