[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

i_noob

if i buy the huawei phone from singtel isit inside already got the mindef sticker? if dun have then nd go where get?

~大.芒.果~

if i buy the huawei phone from singtel isit inside already got the mindef sticker? if dun have then nd go where get?
still need to get msd to clear (w/ the sticker) i think :s22: they will only give u the certificate to certify that the phone has its camera removed by ST.

ChaoAhGua

Your vocation is ST, you mean you dunno? :s8:

Go ask from your Camp Security Officer..

I think you should just buy a non-camera phone and bring it if you are scared of trouble... if not follow SAF 8th core value :s13:

benben

had 2 live range this week, section and matador w/ m203. section live firing got ppl shoot until tio bush fire:s22: During my turn for matador shoot, 5 blinds:s22:

bush fire wth hahaha.

finally finish with mp field camp. walan from the time we woke up on thurs morning til book out, 41 hours no sleep, become panda liao.

3 weeeks to SCGP!

ChaoAhGua

bush fire wth hahaha.

finally finish with mp field camp. walan from the time we woke up on thurs morning til book out, 41 hours no sleep, become panda liao.

3 weeeks to SCGP!

Good life ahead if you are going to be Guard Com :D

provided nothing happen rah :D

i_noob

Your vocation is ST, you mean you dunno? :s8:

Go ask from your Camp Security Officer..

I think you should just buy a non-camera phone and bring it if you are scared of trouble... if not follow SAF 8th core value :s13:

i know need the sticker... i juz dunno if singtel already got everything prepared when i buy the phone.

this one cannot 8th core value la i there got 1 guy tio 2mth DB for camera phone liao

garpew

bush fire wth hahaha.

3 weeeks to SCGP!

gxgx, remember to jiak the laksa at scgp :s13:

garpew

i know need the sticker... i juz dunno if singtel already got everything prepared when i buy the phone.

this one cannot 8th core value la i there got 1 guy tio 2mth DB for camera phone liao

get ino one rah, no need worry about the sticker

ChaoAhGua

Anything not sure just arrow the question to your camp security officer loh..

I last time got problem, just call my security officer one.. Sometimes got his "permission" easier to "fight" with those guailan crabs officers :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.