still need to get msd to clear (w/ the sticker) i thinkif i buy the huawei phone from singtel isit inside already got the mindef sticker? if dun have then nd go where get?
they will only give u the certificate to certify that the phone has its camera removed by ST.if i buy the huawei phone from singtel isit inside already got the mindef sticker? if dun have then nd go where get?

had 2 live range this week, section and matador w/ m203. section live firing got ppl shoot until tio bush fireDuring my turn for matador shoot, 5 blinds
bush fire wth hahaha.
finally finish with mp field camp. walan from the time we woke up on thurs morning til book out, 41 hours no sleep, become panda liao.
3 weeeks to SCGP!

Your vocation is ST, you mean you dunno?
Go ask from your Camp Security Officer..
I think you should just buy a non-camera phone and bring it if you are scared of trouble... if not follow SAF 8th core value![]()
bush fire wth hahaha.
finally finish with mp field camp. walan from the time we woke up on thurs morning til book out, 41 hours no sleep, become panda liao.
3 weeeks to SCGP!

i know need the sticker... i juz dunno if singtel already got everything prepared when i buy the phone.
this one cannot 8th core value la i there got 1 guy tio 2mth DB for camera phone liao
i know need the sticker... i juz dunno if singtel already got everything prepared when i buy the phone.
this one cannot 8th core value la i there got 1 guy tio 2mth DB for camera phone liao
get ino one rah, no need worry about the sticker
Tmr ish the day![]()
count yourself lucky u go in on a thursday, confinement shorter