[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

mypillowtalks

work hard and become sargent or officer then your turn to tekan people riao :(

Me no chance be occifer or sargeant one, no show leadership skills etc. Only show chao keng ability, no mood, bad attitude :(

Later tekan ppl go out kena wack. One recruit drive car bang into me, or use sth wack my head means i die liao

Go unit all equal liao :( just drawing different pay only

:eek: in unit recruit/pte and sergeant and occifer all 'equal' liao?

garpew

Me no chance be occifer or sargeant one, no show leadership skills etc. Only show chao keng ability, no mood, bad attitude :(

Later tekan ppl go out kena wack. One recruit drive car bang into me, or use sth wack my head means i die liao

:eek: in unit recruit/pte and sergeant and occifer all 'equal' liao?

then only can kena tekan by others :(
as long your tekan not unreasonable or very gl, normally is nothing one :(

say is equal rah, depends on individual rah, some like to pull rank :(

JGXENX

My PS and PC still more "special" leh :(

Only the 3SGs all suffer with us :(

Depends on your coy la whether the specs, men, occifers have good relationships la. My occifers all very good, today my oc accompany me and the other guy do intervals cos we dont want do life run. As long as whatever u do is reasonable, the commanders will listen to u at least for my case la

FappingKing

Depends on your coy la whether the specs, men, occifers have good relationships la. My occifers all very good, today my oc accompany me and the other guy do intervals cos we dont want do life run. As long as whatever u do is reasonable, the commanders will listen to u at least for my case la

My pc and ps is very nice also :s22:
Just they don't need chiong sua like the team commanders who are 3SGs ma :s22:

My pc bought gifts from europe for us when he went there for holiday :s22: jin wu lui :s22:

JGXENX

My pc and ps is very nice also :s22:
Just they don't need chiong sua like the team commanders who are 3SGs ma :s22:

My pc bought gifts from europe for us when he went there for holiday :s22: jin wu lui :s22:
Lucky i no need chiong sua for the rest of my ns life :s22: cannot tahan liao, must go home asap and fapzzzzzzz

FappingKing

they dont like chiu :crazy:
simi unit

:sad:

6sir ... My schedule is tight lor :(
Just ended driving course going recce course soon then jan 4 fly to brunei liao, no time to get offs :(

But from 26 dec till 3 jan is my offs except for 31 dec need go back camp half day for brunei briefing ~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.