[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

lolatyoustupid

:sad:

6sir ... My schedule is tight lor :(
Just ended driving course going recce course soon then jan 4 fly to brunei liao, no time to get offs :(

But from 26 dec till 3 jan is my offs except for 31 dec need go back camp half day for brunei briefing ~
eoy they'll try to clear your leaves/offs in general hopefully

my bn also liddat,force us to have 7days of leave for eoy,when i actually had other plans for my leave :/

FappingKing

eoy they'll try to clear your leaves/offs in general hopefully

my bn also liddat,force us to have 7days of leave for eoy,when i actually had other plans for my leave :/

Combat unit men should be all liddat de :(

But I'm still thinking where my 2 burnt saturdays went :flash:
Booking out at 8.30 pm for 2 alternate saturdays not fun sia :(

i_noob

they dun even pay u extra money to go overseas unless its over a mth which is highly unlikely.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.