catalyxt
book your wisdom tooth extraction and plan your leave riao?![]()
not yet...overseas ex coming..by the time come back left with 1 month only.
book your wisdom tooth extraction and plan your leave riao?![]()
are u a specialist too?moi say riao, but must see what post you getting if you really happen to come to our office![]()
can spare me 12 hours![]()
mc riaos~
today book out immediately go see loctor already~
fwahs, then past weeks you doing what?same lor then they post me do this
lots of outfield lots of camo lots of PT stuffs
scouting lor
not really sure how to describe theretmr only my second day

not yet...overseas ex coming..by the time come back left with 1 month only.
are u a specialist too?
anw ask u ah, the camp cannot bring usb cables right, even for charging phones![]()
mc how many days![]()

fwahs, then past weeks you doing what?![]()

tomorrow night go back lor
still got route march and interval training to do~
next week still got CCAC![]()
don't know CCAC is what![]()
...you 03/12 batch too?training at camp lor
then just recently carried big bag small bag and move over there
the course will last for 2 months![]()
oh okaymoi is behkan REC perm staff, no specialist
not sure about the USB cable thing![]()
combat casualty something something~
poke your buddy~ your buddy poke you~...
blood is squirt everywhere![]()
2 hours likat that need to leave home already3 odd hours pruss to book in![]()
you 03/12 batch too?
what time booking in![]()
?dont know leh. this one my 2nd book in.10 pm
first time booking in at PLC...
i heard what if suay suay kena clash with staff parade timing then will kena stuck at the gates there then will be late ah?