[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

ChaoAhGua

your post towards SPF is full of hatred :(

jin satki :eek:

I say SPF jin shiok and relax ish full of hatred meh :eek:

like that means everytime i say you relax, you think i hate you..

no wonder everytime shoot moi dip dip :(

garpew

I say SPF jin shiok and relax ish full of hatred meh :eek:

like that means everytime i say you relax, you think i hate you..

no wonder everytime shoot moi dip dip :(

your tone is full of hate :(

moi know you is hate me dip dip one :sad:

garpew

I only tell you SPF relax also can say till i full of hate :(

don't dare to hate satki korkor, later dont let me ORD :(

your tone is really full of hate, like jin despise SPF :(

moi no have such power, moi now know if want extend people ORD date must prove they go DB for how long then send SR request and wait :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.