[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

ChaoAhGua

If u got 2 nights out a week like me, u wont feel sian one. In fact, u dont even feel like going out for nights out sometimes :s13:

Depends on how long your nights out are..

For once, i love my vocation, It might be lack of sleeping doing **** under the hot sun job, but i only stay in about 3-4days max per week depending on the schedule.

Sometimes whole week 8-5 also sian, must have abit duty and 8-5.

garpew

我要跟你上床;71505924 said:
yup today just up rank to pte :)

wah like that no ops room will becum one hated man by others :s22:

maybe rah, but also no use, moi excuse stay in so is confirm tio weekday day time duty, so someone will kena the weekend night time also :(

garpew

moi boss just now ask me if have to choose between two other branches, which one I prefer :(

我要跟你上床

what to do? our rank not high enough :(

If kena arrow sure cannot escape huan :s22:

btw u same unit with ting hui?

garpew

我要跟你上床;71532868 said:
what to do? our rank not high enough :(

If kena arrow sure cannot escape huan :s22:

btw u same unit with ting hui?

same camp but different unit

i think i am the only one from our BMT batch to go to that unit

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.