tml is the day i get my posting...
jin sexcited... it would be the life i would lead for the rest of my NSF life and reservist cycle
what commando spec??
no chance eneter commando 1.

jin hao lian![]()
whoa chaoahgua know how to use meme so pro

joking only rah
later go guards![]()
if i stay at plc for pro term i will ji tao
hopefully i wouldnt stay... plc wasnt a good experience for despite it was good forr many...
means ish infantry?![]()
tmr alot of people big day what
fappingking get recee tab, deathman91 get to know his vocation..
only say moi haolian
only 2nd time create..
please sarpork![]()
ya.. if inf or gds will stay in plc.
xiong + learn very dry and fixed stuff, which is also very stupid!!! formation badge also paste coy 1, so ugly!
only you hao lian about tomorrow![]()
kena MP loh, most song one![]()
very hard 1... i am happy as long as its not inf/gds/SCE/CM

Gds got khaki leh ... hahaya.. if inf or gds will stay in plc.
xiong + learn very dry and fixed stuff, which is also very stupid!!! formation badge also paste coy 1, so ugly!