[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

CheeseInYourPants

Armour will still return for CAT and parade together with the other formations, just that they will get their stripes later than others that's all.

deathman91

Armour will still return for CAT and parade together with the other formations, just that they will get their stripes later than others that's all.

oh?? different from what i heard leh...

fwah rike that damn xiasway sia. all got 3SG we still SCT :(

shamuslee

u guys will pass out and draw 3SG pay earlier than us. idk how they are going to backpay.

recee and amour inf will join the next batch for CAT and POP.
oh ya, don't know what saf doing. hopefully they don't abuse you all. :mad:

shamuslee

hehe he only know some of the guys, i so low profile he dunno de. it was madness... he even went to the extent to camo the shellscrape within the timeframe.
He's master Voon! woohooO! wanna join his fanclub? :p would want you to share incredible stories of him. :s13:

deathman91

He's master Voon! woohooO! wanna join his fanclub? :p would want you to share incredible stories of him. :s13:

hes a very respectable person. professional, at times humorous. all in all, satki! :s13:

somehow he resembles nicholas tse.

voon?? last time from 4 sir??? voon kim hwa?

yes him, dunno he was from 4 SIR though.

So handsum:s34:
195193_188322847875874_7429327_o.jpg

shamuslee

hes a very respectable person. professional, at times humorous. all in all, satki! :s13:

somehow he resembles nicholas tse.

yes him, dunno he was from 4 SIR though.

So handsum:s34:
195193_188322847875874_7429327_o.jpg
welcome to his fanclub! :D

his FB is damn updated kind hor! :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.