[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

RyuShinEX

can consider ino one, non camera android :(

see how first after going in. :(

Ninja Kestrel... hawk ... leopard... mohawk.... forgot liao. assuming is BMTC sch 2

Kestrel, Mohawk, Orion all for POP in Jan 13.

Not sure about Hawk, Jaguar and Leopard, one of them may have POP Jan 13 also!

I know Ninja confirm free~ Duty Honour Country!

Hawk
Jaguar
Kestrel
Leopard
Mohawk
Ninja
Orion

nah mark red for you liao.

oh okay, at least not those funny animal names. :s22:

~大.芒.果~;72243977 said:
my unit so far so good...

hope mine is as good as yours!

shamuslee

if go Ninja, don't expect to be what you watch in Ah boys to men~

No true Ninja will clap before knocking it down~ #NinjaPride

FappingKing

lol i would rather be in funny animal names coy like jaguar,scorpion lepak lepak than to be in kestrel :s8:

mozzozo

Hi guys long time no come this thread. Needa wake up early tmr morn to book in! Sian ah!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.