garpew which camp you at now~
still with Voon? last week only saw him one! scolding people.
then my friend say, wah, so far you also know is voon ah, your voon sense very powerful![]()
still there roh, moi is perm staff
garpew which camp you at now~
still with Voon? last week only saw him one! scolding people.
then my friend say, wah, so far you also know is voon ah, your voon sense very powerful![]()
far far far far far far awaysatki shamus korkor when ord?
fwahs.2 days on 2 days off lor, shcuksss
horhor~ itchy finger go seach me.on the system![]()

far far far far far far away![]()

horhor~ itchy finger go seach me.
thanks for taking time to do so, so complimented.![]()

you older than me of course you ord first lo~chiu say going to ord lo ! is referring to me ah![]()
haha~no rah, i just happened to know where to find then find for fun![]()

you older than me of course you ord first lo~![]()

haha~
quote the post send to ISB!
but you now go google find my picture looks better![]()

i 1993 leh
i stalked your fb before i think u older![]()
fwahs.
but half ur ns gone so not bad lo![]()
send roh, the appointment i am in have access and rights![]()
?sian ar sian ar, the more you do the more you sian ........... Sometimes just wonder why should i give a **** when i am only a nsf. Simply feel like purposly screw up eveything and watch the world burns
no hab use fb before
i 1993 leh
i stalked your fb before i think u older![]()
rwahs~ so the legendary ICC is real1 month before ord go convert to rifleman like cag korkor.