shamuslee
you think me ish like that~?

after awhile all will start to slack one rah, only your QM kumgong![]()
change riaos. this week go back he ish unofficially replaced liao. need to push for HO/TO to sign asap then he can fug off.but you different unit, no power to pull![]()

why post back tekong is good life?not sian meh? go through the same shiat.
i thought as long as got good rapport with men and superiors then okay already... why you laugh?
like king liddat.
nah~ he won't beg for your job.

like i always say, everyone is important in the force. no admin who to approve leavesjin muddy, MP spec see me no up, say moi job must beg one![]()
~大.芒.果~;75667327 said:change riaos. this week go back he ish unofficially replaced liao. need to push for HO/TO to sign asap then he can fug off.
chiu ish no try![]()
any stories for auto tech??

just that when i see people outside no wear head dress, i will ask them to put on lo! got a few cadets kena from me when they walking home~
then during POP also, those never put head dress privates i also tell them one~
moral of my story: if possible go home in CV.![]()
like i always say, everyone is important in the force. no admin who to approve leaves![]()

then after HO/TO, he go where
no need try, external unit confirm cannot pull one![]()

moi wan work wibes satki pew also cannotch 
this is upholding SAF's conduct. some don't care but if you cross my path then i will just let you know lo.fwah, jin scary, outside of camp also catch for head dress![]()
~大.芒.果~;75667433 said:dunno dun caremaybe go slp in bunk 24/7/365
jin muddymoi wan work wibes satki pew also cannotch

then paper work for us lomoi no power to approve leave![]()
this is upholding SAF's conduct. some don't care but if you cross my path then i will just let you know lo.![]()
then paper work for us lo![]()
you search me and i search you~ jin fun~moi only know how to send email and play with eHR![]()

you search me and i search you~ jin fun~![]()
just that when i see people outside no wear head dress, i will ask them to put on lo! got a few cadets kena from me when they walking home~
then during POP also, those never put head dress privates i also tell them one~
moral of my story: if possible go home in CV.![]()