MoeMoeSama
can ask the satki edmwer "ChaoAhGua" to teach you the tips and tricks of being a RP?
RP jin shag eh...
can ask the satki edmwer "ChaoAhGua" to teach you the tips and tricks of being a RP?
just posted??Anyone booking in tmr at clementi camp? Going there for RP training tmr, first time there
RP jin shag eh...![]()
But hearing from satki CAG korkor, his job is fug this occifer, fug that occifer, sounds simple leh![]()
fwahs so scary ah~But hearing from satki CAG korkor, his job is fug this occifer, fug that occifer, sounds simple leh![]()
just posted??
stand there for 2 hours looking at nothing will mind fug

ya posted there for training, B2 batch posted there for RP training

up there~
me is see me outside one. only like when go home and will get randomly tap by me.![]()

enjoy your training
sometimes the commander there like to scare people one, take it with pinch of salt will do![]()
so satki ah~ goood for him lo~my MP spec told me he got approached by a MP men at bus stop before.
damn epic
and when i went to mindef with him, sometimes the MP men see him will greet him, he also shocked..
in my camp, nobody give a flying F about him![]()
Take it with pinch of salt means just bo hiew lan them then fug them deep deep?!
But then my camp de ST have a much more easier life
They don't stand 2 hours huan, they team up in 3s then 3 hour shift, 1 hour stand, 1 hour gate and 1 hour inside guard room counter![]()

so satki ah~ goood for him lo~
greeting is a form of courtesy.![]()

anything also can~we only greet our officer
i and moi sgt greet each other by scolding each other
like " good morning idiot, good morning dog, good morning ******"

My side is only office hours/morning sian only, must stand.
at night like wee hours, i see my friend wearing admin doing duty while watching running man, if not playing dota
of course, you don't get caught lah, if not ownself tah![]()