[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

ChaoAhGua

stand there for 2 hours looking at nothing will mind fug

Yah, 2 hours nth to do damn sian, normally if my close friends is in camp, they come out talk to me when i'm doing duty, and when it's their turn i will talk to them also

The most jialat timing is hot afternoon after lunch time.

I ever fall asleep while standing on duty :s13:

ChaoAhGua

up there~

me is see me outside one. only like when go home and will get randomly tap by me. :)

my MP spec told me he got approached by a MP men at bus stop before.

damn epic :s13:

and when i went to mindef with him, sometimes the MP men see him will greet him, he also shocked..

in my camp, nobody give a flying F about him :s13:

FappingKing

enjoy your training :o

sometimes the commander there like to scare people one, take it with pinch of salt will do :o

Take it with pinch of salt means just bo hiew lan them then fug them deep deep :eek::eek::eek: ?!

But then my camp de ST have a much more easier life :vijayadmin:

They don't stand 2 hours huan, they team up in 3s then 3 hour shift, 1 hour stand, 1 hour gate and 1 hour inside guard room counter :vijayadmin:

shamuslee

my MP spec told me he got approached by a MP men at bus stop before.

damn epic :s13:

and when i went to mindef with him, sometimes the MP men see him will greet him, he also shocked..

in my camp, nobody give a flying F about him :s13:
so satki ah~ goood for him lo~

greeting is a form of courtesy. :)

ChaoAhGua

Take it with pinch of salt means just bo hiew lan them then fug them deep deep :eek::eek::eek: ?!

But then my camp de ST have a much more easier life :vijayadmin:

They don't stand 2 hours huan, they team up in 3s then 3 hour shift, 1 hour stand, 1 hour gate and 1 hour inside guard room counter :vijayadmin:

My side is only office hours/morning sian only, must stand.

at night like wee hours, i see my friend wearing admin doing duty while watching running man, if not playing dota :s13:

of course, you don't get caught lah, if not ownself tah :D

ChaoAhGua

so satki ah~ goood for him lo~

greeting is a form of courtesy. :)

we only greet our officer :eek:

i and moi sgt greet each other by scolding each other :s13:

like " good morning idiot, good morning dog, good morning ******"

FappingKing

My side is only office hours/morning sian only, must stand.

at night like wee hours, i see my friend wearing admin doing duty while watching running man, if not playing dota :s13:

of course, you don't get caught lah, if not ownself tah :D

my camp no such things as at night for them :vijayadmin:

knn they all 8-5 then night and weekend duties all done by the poor chiong sua people inside :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.