oh ok, u just asked MP spec ah?i suay that i am a RP trainee lo, my punishment is X2 cuz of it...i dont dare ask my sgt and he is also a MP spec...lol
i help you page for haolian RP (NS) see he know or not
oh ok, u just asked MP spec ah?i suay that i am a RP trainee lo, my punishment is X2 cuz of it...i dont dare ask my sgt and he is also a MP spec...lol
mine sol is report to ops roomour side is guard room![]()

for NSF also can tio fined right?? standard procedure of handling this charge? but fine is how much usually?
because if it is viewable from your phone, they deem it as your pictures riao

yea lo, my windows phone shows albums backed up into my skydrive..jin sian
~大.芒.果~;76554792 said:ya can tio fine. minus directly from ur pay.
dunno rehs, i think my fren that time tio $100+
fugging dumb. my pictures is completely connected to fb one reh, cannot disconnect unless i remove my account, got any dumbfug post anything i sure tio liddat![]()
~大.芒.果~;76554813 said:i using the same phone. go and fug them rehs. i sure argue one.
unless in my camera roll then i llst. but if its in all the other facebook related albums, then wtf?
i dont dare argue sia, my sgt all MP specs, dont want to risk heavier punishment, and my CO and OC talked to us who are offenders...
my fren tt time is he go and store it in his phone...hentaiya thats why i think, better use non cam nokia phone..lol..safe bet

go stream also better rehs.~大.芒.果~;76554948 said:my fren tt time is he go and store it in his phone...hentai
we were like wtf u thinkinggo stream also better rehs.
how long more you ord? how come you can become 2lt without going command school?

~大.芒.果~;76555895 said:lololol that quote from pew cag quoted![]()
i never ever said that i'm 2lt
is garpew appoint me huan![]()