[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

~大.芒.果~

for NSF also can tio fined right?? standard procedure of handling this charge? but fine is how much usually?

ya can tio fine. minus directly from ur pay.

dunno rehs, i think my fren that time tio $100+

because if it is viewable from your phone, they deem it as your pictures riao

fugging dumb. my pictures is completely connected to fb/skydrive/watever else cloud svcs one reh, cannot disconnect unless i remove my account, got any dumbfug post anything i sure tio liddat :s8:

~大.芒.果~

yea lo, my windows phone shows albums backed up into my skydrive..jin sian

i using the same phone. go and fug them rehs. i sure argue one.

unless in my camera roll then i llst. but if its in all the other facebook related albums, then wtf?

tt time got security check, the guy scroll through my photos, but only see camera roll, then he see all the other albums is on skydrive/fb and etc, he nv touch.

sacrifar2

~大.芒.果~;76554792 said:
ya can tio fine. minus directly from ur pay.

dunno rehs, i think my fren that time tio $100+

fugging dumb. my pictures is completely connected to fb one reh, cannot disconnect unless i remove my account, got any dumbfug post anything i sure tio liddat :s8:

ya thats why i think, better use non cam nokia phone..lol..safe bet

sacrifar2

~大.芒.果~;76554813 said:
i using the same phone. go and fug them rehs. i sure argue one.

unless in my camera roll then i llst. but if its in all the other facebook related albums, then wtf?

i dont dare argue sia, my sgt all MP specs, dont want to risk heavier punishment, and my CO and OC talked to us who are offenders...

sacrifar2

~大.芒.果~;76554948 said:
my fren tt time is he go and store it in his phone...hentai :s13:

we were like wtf u thinking :crazy: go stream also better rehs.

thats what my platoon mates told me when they heard of my offence, all ji tao laugh at me, even my PC and other Sgts laughed at it

ChaoAhGua

i help you page for haolian RP (NS) see he know or not

:eek:

Since he no fight also will kena punishment. My best bet is ask ur superior or parents help you fight and reason it out.

Since its ur handphone problem or what. I dunno about this cause I IT noob

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.