FappingKing
Haha okay .... then i cut earlier liao![]()
Make sure short enough or go in cut again if they think not short enough
Haha okay .... then i cut earlier liao![]()
Make sure short enough or go in cut again if they think not short enough![]()
wayang is like jin happy to be knocked down or so but slight chance for OCS

kk , thanks for the heads up
Really got such siao lang ? ijit those gym siao ?
Anyone went OCS here ? Normal people who go got what quality ? other than physical aspect. I quite interested in going![]()
7 more days to ord
i miss twmms![]()

Normally people enlist , cut botak then go in or go in then cut ?
Weather is super dam hot , i dun mind shaving it off early.
but scare people think i like chao wayang in the first day
no la buy the shirt for fun de LOLZ but i last time bmt in a 2pdf unit
go back taiwan again find them :3
jiayou jiayou. clearing leaves now?
hi i'm going to enlist in 3weeks, any advices please?

Normally people enlist , cut botak then go in or go in then cut ?
Weather is super dam hot , i dun mind shaving it off early.
but scare people think i like chao wayang in the first day