Weaboo
can give advice which body part i can break to be PES E? thanks.
y chiu wanna keng

I'd rather get pes A1L9 if such status is available.
I dont really care about the in front status, L9 is most important.
Now hope my specialist got some "good" news for me.

haha kidding la. siao break body part....y chiu wanna keng![]()
I'm not a troll so I'll give you legit advice.
Don't look for places to injure, see which part you have history of injuries or whatever, work on that![]()
i don't have much injuries actually. only my wrist and back i suppose.
Thats why i said if such status were available![]()

haha kidding la. siao break body part....
Hard to down, but when you enlist or what during PC interviews can tell them you got history of back injuries and really worried you cant do some of the activities, then once in a while do some acting lor![]()

no use one rah, PC all those cannot do anything
you must deal with the MO and medical board, because only they have the power to downpes you![]()
no use one rah, PC all those cannot do anything
you must deal with the MO and medical board, because only they have the power to downpes you![]()
haha kidding la. siao break body part....
every case is assessed by MO/medical board?

Not down pes... but to let as many people as possible know you have some injuries then when you want fall out easier lor![]()

because they are the medical experts, if not you expect a military combatant to assess meh![]()
i tot is computerized... like if u got what symptoms, seriousness into a computer the computer will chut ur pes status

if computerized, alot of people sure defeat the system one![]()