[offishure] RuneScape community

New Eden

Up for runescapers. Been playing osrs on mobile for quite awhile. Battery drains fast. But data consumption is low.

I can do MLM mining or even better do cannonball runs while surfing edmw or while watching tv on bed. Shiok :o

TakoxNeko

enjoying the osrs mobile... just started playing not too long ago its a good throwback :)

add me up if wanna play together :)

New Eden

enjoying the osrs mobile... just started playing not too long ago its a good throwback
:)

add me up if wanna play together
:)

Gxgx whats your nick? I have been farming at motherlode mine since i obtained beta access lol

Cannonball making is also very suitable on mobile :s12:

FroztSpectre

Double XP weekend again for RS3 lol.

Edited:
Cool, memberships are shared between OSRS and RS3.

maggiealfonso44

earn extra money

been using this for awhile now, not bad if you have a bit of free time can earn some extra bucks been earning a solid $48 a day by playing some games with my friends ---> GJO

FroztSpectre

The mining and smithing rework has made mining so much easier to train.

Also much better for F2Ps Ironmans, can easily craft their full set of rune armor right now.

garpew

The mining and smithing rework has made mining so much easier to train.

Also much better for F2Ps Ironmans, can easily craft their full set of rune armor right now.
but smithing becomes more tedious

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

FroztSpectre

but smithing becomes more tedious

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

Really meh? Can still afk straight flat out with low heat mah. Just that if you're focused, more xp/hr lor.

The rework is really a godsend for any (Hardcore) Ironman lol.
Although those gears are not powerarmor, at least can easily smith those T60/T70/T80/T90 gears before getting into bossing. That T70/T80 armor will help out so much while doing GWD or even GWD2 bosses for the T70 power armors or T85 weapon.

maggigoreng

feel free to add my level 3 skiller (RSN: Full Restore) if you wanna skill together

no plans for the upcoming dxpw :p

TaoEhh

dk what to do now in rs, dw spend money to buy member. is there anyway to make money quick to buy bonds. now im killing guards and selling their grapes

FroztSpectre

dk what to do now in rs, dw spend money to buy member. is there anyway to make money quick to buy bonds. now im killing guards and selling their grapes

Maikeru has some videos on YouTube that shows how you can farm gold for membership.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FMUaJAKG_sg

Check out his F2P series. He made enough to buy bonds and max some skills lol.

Once you become a member, even easier to farm gold for membership.
Takes me like 30mins a day of afk slaying + daily runs to get enough gold to maintain my membership.

-----------------

Finally maxed after 10 years on this account :s22:

Qey5PAh.jpg

Edited:
Added video link to Maikeru F2P series.

Furore

No idea if moi wanna get back to playing RS. I'm very close to maxing and 120 FM despite being far behind in Invention and lots of my old friends quit riao. Now moi RS bank account is very pua lok and my PvM gear is negligible so I can't really do bossing and stuff if I wanna make a good income. Plus work commitments are keeping me very busy nowadays

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.