[offishure] RuneScape community

garpew

nb how you all earn 30m one sia... last time i earn 3m+ already jin diffcult, want to die liao.. i think the inflation rate rly increases tremendously for the past few yrs.. and to think that a party hat costs 1.2B now,, knn ki siao

inflation very high because gold very easy to get :s13:

garpew

Lol..
I had a old account with party cracker and santa hat kana hack :s22::s22: This one i retrain from scratch lol apparently my skills tell me i fish till i got 30m LOL. :s13::s13:

fishing quite profitable because people will mass buy raw fish to train cooking :s13:

WLM_WLM

inflation very high because gold very easy to get :s13:

Nowadays games are not like the past. last time is got skills wins, now is got money wins. Rly spoils the gameplay, that's why i quitted gaming for many yrs. now any ah mao ah gou with money can be king, knn bo kick.

garpew

Yup. but my fishing money went into my dclaw u tell me now 1.6mil LOL.. 30m fly away hahahaha jin emo bank no money one LOL

i understand your pain, because last time dont have so much equipment like now

last time i hoot bandos plus amulet of fury, dragonfire shield all those add up think 100m have, now all add up i think less than 15m :s13:

DisillusionisT

Help moi see my items leh anything worth money LOL..

ulMrWng.jpg

garpew

Nowadays games are not like the past. last time is got skills wins, now is got money wins. Rly spoils the gameplay, that's why i quitted gaming for many yrs. now any ah mao ah gou with money can be king, knn bo kick.

bo bian, business model now is you got cash, you can buy stuff and make yourself better, developers earn, you also gain stuff in game

but some skills still exclusive to grinding one :s13:

DisillusionisT

Jin emo.. guess i have to go back fishing LOL if i wanna play again but no ben qian to buy equipment cham liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.