[offishure] RuneScape community

Shinji Kagawa

not really, because the rock respawn rate is determined by number of people in the world, which in a certain way means more competitors when you only can mine one ore from the rock, means see who heng who kio tio the ore :s13:
Ya hor. maybe lesser player now, spawn rate damn slow also ppl lazy to mine. haha.
Or kill chickens lol. bloody hell i saw feathers are 40ea. I rmb they were <6 ea my time!

DisillusionisT

jialat level 1 onlynow LOLOL

What i did at lvl 1 is train skills only LOL i was like ok im gona be a lvl 3 fisherman with fishing 99. Then i reach living rock caverns i was like sheet lvl 3 dont cut over here so i ended up training combat as well :s13::s13:

naked123

XSSEJHw.jpg

garpew

Ya hor. maybe lesser player now, spawn rate damn slow also ppl lazy to mine. haha.
Or kill chickens lol. bloody hell i saw feathers are 40ea. I rmb they were <6 ea my time!

mining problematic because if alot of people compete for one rock means hard to get the ore :s13:

think because no have people fighting to get feathers riao :s13:

DisillusionisT

not sure reh, i remember is cannot one :eek:

dont know how you invest, but magic will burn alot because of death/blood rune last time, now no need for the standard magic book :eek:

Prolly the bulk of my money lol then i bought dclaw for fun go pk in wildy then watch ppl run :s13:

garpew

What i did at lvl 1 is train skills only LOL i was like ok im gona be a lvl 3 fisherman with fishing 99. Then i reach living rock caverns i was like sheet lvl 3 dont cut over here so i ended up training combat as well :s13::s13:

last time see level 3 with max skill, high chance is bot one :s13:

DisillusionisT

I started training fishing that time feathers were 6g each the area flooded with bots too :s12: then progress till fishing guild still see bots everyday :s13: But the best part is the random events then bots cannot handle kana tp away forever that one jin farnies :s13::s13:

naked123

I started training fishing that time feathers were 6g each the area flooded with bots too :s12: then progress till fishing guild still see bots everyday :s13: But the best part is the random events then bots cannot handle kana tp away forever that one jin farnies :s13::s13:

use harpoon all the way. i earned about 50m and 2 99s (fishing and cooking)

saysuzu

the game quite good, but the thing i hate is that, there's a obvious delay between clicking on a location and the character going to that location

Shinji Kagawa

Lol i rmb the fishing troll. Duno now still got these events anot.

DisillusionisT

use harpoon all the way. i earned about 50m and 2 99s (fishing and cooking)

Shark good for dual skilling i guess but I money face last time cuz i nid train magic LOL so i invest into living baits like 15m worth (200-300gp ish) then fish rocktails sell @ 1.9k-2k each profit :s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.