Any 07scape players here?
think got some, but not sure still actively playing now or not
Any 07scape players here?
yes be careful of player killers though.
I used to have corrupt scimitar, battleaxe, helm, all lost after my account was banned!

think can get by fighting renevants, but pvp area so jin risky
I rmb can. I used to frequent clan wars, ppl use there lol.

hokay, later i go try my luck![]()

think got some, but not sure still actively playing now or not

corrupted stuff is rich man armour, use awhile no more riao but still sexpensive![]()

Rs3 combat system like very complex![]()

siao
corrupt stuff for selling for haolianing via buy/sell interface only, not for wearing

f2p haolian i thought is wear god trimmed rune armour?![]()

true that, but haolian corrupt stuff also not uncommon also cos hard to buy from GE.
if have, chance are that fella went to wildy and kill revenants for it![]()

I only got rune gold trimmed armourf2p haolian i thought is wear god trimmed rune armour?![]()
I only got rune gold trimmed armour![]()

I still got santa hat and haloween mask...what is it worth now ah?

Yaaaa verrrry long liao that one! And p2p was wearing a dragon med helm and whip. lol!also similar
i only know long long time ago, wear saradomin or zamorak rune armour in f2p jin upthere

garpew, if you are p2p, do u go to godwars dungeon?
need your help to get the warpriest of saradomin stuff.
willing to pay for them in rs coins![]()