[offishure] RuneScape community

Sarutobix

satki, now mining harder to train because of one rock only one ore, then take long to respawn especially the high level rocks

sho jialat? last time I member I go the lvl 90+ den can mine the duno wad gold/coal ore one. mine till 99. actually I got quite a few 99s.

Sarutobix

But I gave my friend my account. He kope all my gp. I think got few hundred mil. Cheesepie.

whencatsfly

can see the botters from fishing and mine ore one die to the lvl 1xx mobs. jin funny.

Living Rock Caverns

Now still populated on the designated world, even lowbie can go there and mine without much

And most don't bank the ores anyway

makav31i

Actually now can do what in RuneScape ah? How to farm gold? Last time I always mine or catch lobster...Now do what? Or is it same thing?

Sarutobix

Living Rock Caverns

Now still populated on the designated world, even lowbie can go there and mine without much

And most don't bank the ores anyway

Y don't bank wor. I fish till 99 from the fish there can earn about 10-20m? Can't remember how much though.

Shinji Kagawa

no heartpain rah, if you die with borrowed item, the item go back to the owner only :s13:

if can like that, i everyday go borrow rare then kill myself and get the drop riao :crazy:
Eh no leh i rmb the trick was somethig like borrow until log out. Then the guy who borrows it lures you to wildy, he use the item on you, the item will be sent to your inventory. Then he kills you. :o
Something like that! :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.