you think playing sim city mehThen can bring girls inside and **** anot? Lo lo lol
you think playing sim city meh![]()
Post some ss of rs now leh.. I'm still living in rs1 era.
woodcutting
you can always donate your account to me![]()

Cannot donate la! Spend way too much time on it, even bet my O level studies with it haha, can you imagine gaming 16 hours per day for everyday for 2 years? thats what i did
But can show you my stats make you jelly abit, but who knows, maybe you more lihai then all of us here

mine just like this only![]()

not bad bro! hows your bank going? i use to be billionaire until i decided to quit, i went to PK all the way with max stuffs like full ahrim, mage book, fury, infinity boots/dragon boots + helm of nezi with torso or dh top and bottom with DFS haha
Die just say GF then go back bank and start PK again

you dont have account meh?![]()
?very poor player
ahrims and all those now is poor man item, the rich man high level items really not cheap![]()

play runescape in NS will ups my rank?

hmmmm now is semi items liao? can update me?![]()

play runescape in NS will ups my rank?
depending on your level, can enlist as up to LTA![]()
Weaboo is scholar, chao chao CPT![]()
he must get degree first then can enlist as CPT, if not just LTA![]()