quite true because firemaking really is quite stupid skill![]()
train woodcutting chop ivy is the fastest. took me 1week from 68 to 99. previously chopped willows

This game hard to play ma?
Hehe hiscore ftw!

Ivy chopping good for wc but bad for fm ;D

Almost maxed my account last time but gave up when Runescape had a major revamp, recently logged back in and still not my kind of game haha.
But can clearly see that its no longer the most popular game le, last time RS2 this kind of timing log-in should be few hundreds thousand, sometime even million. But now only 64k player at peak hour... so time have change, time to move on to other game le![]()

ivy chopping is the fastest way for woodcutting because no need to bank but also no logs means no profit![]()
got profit. the bird nest sometimes give you rare seeds.
Sian got abit of feel to play but lazy relearn + now uni oso no time to commit again :<

uni then dont play rah, if not later affect studies![]()

See how xD if i can balance + still got ppl play then maybe hahaha i go slp ler tmr gotch school gnite![]()
This game hard to play ma?
This game is all about patience. At least it's that case during my era.. Now I dunno liao