Btw now no need to wait 30mins between home teleports izzit?
no need cooldown
Btw now no need to wait 30mins between home teleports izzit?
last time no free teleport .... mine falador coal must walk so far back to bank
newbies have it easy
Now some places even got deposit box also.
I like the one they put in falador mines in the dungeoneering portal. Can camp there for weeks, no need see daylight haha.all the proper banks have, but same thing rah, need to deposit your items, not click riao instant unload
Can we have an official Oldschool RS thread?![]()

need to have another thread meh![]()

Haha both rs discuss here like quite chapalang.![]()

looking at the posts on runescape forum about the update really
in short,
EOC and legacy needs alot of adjustments before they can co-exist because apparently according to quite alot of people are saying, level 70+ 2handed weapons like AGS are outhitting and better than level 90 dual wield weapons
also legacy is much 'stronger' compared to EOC when fighting bosses and so on
alot of people from both and neutral side fighting over which system should stay and so on![]()
yea in the qna they mentioned legacy would be like an easy mode
however when facing eoc bosses will most slightly kena pwn cause they need eoc skills
its quite common to see level 40-50 warriors or archers trying their luck at lessers in karamja. They have to be very careful with moving around their hiding spots and eating if not will die fast. I'll usually bait the leaders to attack these noobcakes lol. The gravestone will last for 5mins and these puny creatures usually have low level in magic and can't teleport. So by the time they come, the gravestone gone le. I'll pick their stuff up and then open the trade window to show them I have their armor. Then I'll proceed to high alch the armor into coins and return them the coins. *watches noobrage scene*I had nightmares too when I bought rares in my account
that time no gravestone .... u die = 1 minute later everybody can pickup your stuff
hard to run back to the place within 1 minute, didn't have the current free teleport system
its quite common to see level 40-50 warriors or archers trying their luck at lessers in karamja. They have to be very careful with moving around their hiding spots and eating if not will die fast. I'll usually bait the leaders to attack these noobcakes lol. The gravestone will last for 5mins and these puny creatures usually have low level in magic and can't teleport. So by the time they come, the gravestone gone le. I'll pick their stuff up and then open the trade window to show them I have their armor. Then I'll proceed to high alch the armor into coins and return them the coins. *watches noobrage scene*

jin mean and scary![]()
nice man this older interface. more used to it.
looking at the posts on runescape forum about the update really
in short,
EOC and legacy needs alot of adjustments before they can co-exist because apparently according to quite alot of people are saying, level 70+ 2handed weapons like AGS are outhitting and better than level 90 dual wield weapons
also legacy is much 'stronger' compared to EOC when fighting bosses and so on
alot of people from both and neutral side fighting over which system should stay and so on![]()
alot complaining that level 70+ better than 90 itemsThe scaling got problem, last time my max hit at 95 str with whip and super str pot is only about 300+
2k is crazy damage, only possible with EoC, even that I need to use ultimate abilities