ye good way to chiong dungeon! Gona reset my level soon~
my dungeoneering still 44, see when then go read and start doing it

ye good way to chiong dungeon! Gona reset my level soon~

my dungeoneering still 44, see when then go read and start doing it![]()

46k to 96 dungeon haha![]()
jin satki, 99 can get skill cape, 120 can get master skill cape![]()

i wil pass the master skill cape, just 99 skill cape will do![]()

i think slayer skill cape nicest![]()

so many bots doing air rune running.
burthope lodestone to varrock lodestone.
how you know is bots?![]()
their hiscore stats all same attack, hp, mining and rc. some lvl even higher than me lor!
just a few of them...
38fierykaan - Compare Players & Clans - Rankings - RuneScape
49churlburn - Compare Players & Clans - Rankings - RuneScape
Ouhai1964 - Compare Players & Clans - Rankings - RuneScape
then each of them walk at same points of map one.![]()

means bots really starting to come back riao
if you want can bk them![]()
see those level 3 with high dung damn sian.
do with them and all they do is AFK and LEECH. !@^##(#(!#