FappingKing
Garpew 
any way to check how many players are specific world without logging in ???
I don't want to login and find the dung world 7 empty![]()
you mean without logging into the lobby? think cant bah.
what's good to use for vis wax?
RS now jin sian for me, logging no purpose de... went chaos dwarf for 3 hours knn no dragon pickaxe at all~

left one last part for full construction suit
anybody in for the idea to start a friend chat for edmw?![]()
no join clan?![]()

elf city minimap teaser from jagex![]()
Looks very cramped and congested compared to other cities
+ This requires quest completion to enter, better hope there is something to do there unlike Keldagrim (wasted potential space)

someone say that map is just part of it, with second part releasing somewhere november, plus dont know if there are other levels or not
wait for monday then see what is there
actually keldagrim got things to do, mainly mining and smithing stuff![]()
but no simple teleport there.. haha, so hard to get there.

wait for them to release, maybe got ways to teleport there
but i think they did mention last time about spirit tree or something