[offishure] RuneScape community

piecewise

any way to check how many players are specific world without logging in ???
I don't want to login and find the dung world 7 empty :s22:

you mean without logging into the lobby? think cant bah.

what's good to use for vis wax?

garpew

you mean without logging into the lobby? think cant bah.

what's good to use for vis wax?

depending on what kind of player you are, but i use them for rerolling/extending daily challenges if needed

if you use aura for skilling and combat, can use them to reset counter, or reset divination collection limit if you always gather resources from divine spots

if not can get on GE, tiagong street value is 10k each

ahsiao80

RS now jin sian for me, logging no purpose de... went chaos dwarf for 3 hours knn no dragon pickaxe at all~

garpew

left one last part for full construction suit :eek:

anybody in for the idea to start a friend chat for edmw? :crazy:

garpew

i created friend chat riao, those interested can join, just key in moi nick for friend chat channel :s13:

garpew

anyway ahsiao, apparently DXP weekend dont stack with bxp, so you might as well use your bxp on summoning then DXP on another skill

garpew

3pRLhBq.jpg

elf city minimap teaser from jagex :eek:

garpew

Looks very cramped and congested compared to other cities

+ This requires quest completion to enter, better hope there is something to do there unlike Keldagrim (wasted potential space)

someone say that map is just part of it, with second part releasing somewhere november, plus dont know if there are other levels or not

wait for monday then see what is there :s13:

actually keldagrim got things to do, mainly mining and smithing stuff :s13:

piecewise

someone say that map is just part of it, with second part releasing somewhere november, plus dont know if there are other levels or not

wait for monday then see what is there :s13:

actually keldagrim got things to do, mainly mining and smithing stuff :s13:

but no simple teleport there.. haha, so hard to get there.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.