[offishure] RuneScape community

Shinji Kagawa

Tia gong after like 11mins then can get a small quantity of the ore...i'll just wait for the iron ore bots to sell them on GE. :vijayadmin:

garpew

Tia gong after like 11mins then can get a small quantity of the ore...i'll just wait for the iron ore bots to sell them on GE. :vijayadmin:

no need wait for iron ore bots to sell :s13:

the chances of getting starlight ores very high on TH, plus lowest amount is 1k and highest is 4k, buy from GE i think can get easily riao

Shinji Kagawa

no need wait for iron ore bots to sell :s13:

the chances of getting starlight ores very high on TH, plus lowest amount is 1k and highest is 4k, buy from GE i think can get easily riao
lol okay i wait a while more then buy. Ytd my friend bought 112k of them for 500 each. Lolol

ajninknaw

i got around 2k+ from 98 to 99 mining at seren stones .

this kind of event you just wait until last 2 days people will start selling ores for cheap

garpew

AhKok6P.jpg

mai tu riao, go GE buy starlight ore :s13:

Furore

Bxp I wan grind dung, try to get 120 from 110 . I also might do C2 fishing from 96 - 99 . All buyable done riao except fletching , fletching I use ascension shard . Road to max for me still long way but I hope can get there soon

garpew

not sian meh
once max cape riao
do simi?:s11:

then still got completionist cape, trimmed completionist cape and alot of other things to achieve if you really want to :s13:

jagex jin smart, keep making achievement stuff for people to go for

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.