Old uncle me just kena dumped

kage

Your thinking is strange. You were together before, right?

Why suddenly so age conscious?

Just because the guy is younger than you means he can win you hands down liao? Think about why the girl even liked you in the first place. What advantages can this young boy possibly have besides age and looks? :rolleyes:
cos she can never get over how harsh and badly i treated her, along the elationship, she kept saying i don't love her, i don''t really love her, but i did not pick up the sign orr take her words seriously, i still brush her off saying she naughty little gal always thow tantum, until one fine scolding from me and i did not knew what or when o why, she calls it quit and decided not to love me anymore. But of cos many times, i look at the sky and verry thankful, at my age still got a 20 yrs old pretty gal love me, i am really very thankful and grateful, but my temper just get the better of me.

But she did not hate me cos she does feels the love from me as well, only stopped loving me ....

I think the first time she love me is cos her eyes got stamp, now removed aredy ....... :(

Spike

cos she can never get over how harsh and badly i treated her, along the elationship, she kept saying i don't love her, i don''t really love her, but i did not pick up the sign, until one fine last scolding from me, she calls it quit and decided not to love me anymore.

But she did not hate me cos she does feels the love from me as well, only stopped loving me ....

I think the first time she love me is cos her eyes got stamp, now removed aredy ....... :(
Based on your logic, let us assume that her eyes got stamp. Since there is one girl whose eyes got stamp before, what is stopping you from meeting another girl with eye problem?

On the other hand, if there is zero attraction, breaking up is a matter of time. Or whether she decides to get glasses someday. A matter of when. :(

kage

Based on your logic, let us assume that her eyes got stamp. Since there is one girl whose eyes got stamp before, what is stopping you from meeting another girl with eye problem?

On the other hand, if there is zero attraction, breaking up is a matter of time. Or whether she decides to get glasses someday. A matter of when. :(
i kept thinking if i never everytime scold her, treat herr nicer, pay more attention on her she will never leave ... or not so soon so unexpectedly
and at this point of time, i really not interested with another 20 yrs old gal .... :(

and i did ask her before why she likes me, she says the first time she saw me, i looked very smart.
I look really not bad when i was young, gals initiated their love for me, but now i am old and hair lesser, face not like last time anymore

Spike

i kept thinking if i never everytime scold her, she will never leave ...
and at this point of time, i really not interested with another 20 yrs old gal .... :(
Friend, the logic here is simple.

Who the **** would get into a relationship to be scolded daily?

It's akin to a si bei hao Lian friend who keeps talking to you about his new car or condo whenever you meet up, and ask you about your house and car.

Mutual respect is important even if you are 30 years older, and most importantly, you need to create enough positive memories so you can rely on them during tough times. If you only remember getting screwed all the time, it doesn't take much to walk when a better alternative comes along.

dexterkim

I tot can finally ditch the bbfa label but alas…not fated. Sibei sian la. So old liao, how to start dating again sia

More info
aku mid 40s…not 88 la
She (sinkiebu) said 9 years age gap too big
Yes, the ahem was superb
lucky-plaza-singapore.jpg

510.jpg

pohw0008

cos she can never get over how harsh and badly i treated her, along the elationship, she kept saying i don't love her, i don''t really love her, but i did not pick up the sign orr take her words seriously, i still brush her off saying she naughty little gal always thow tantum, until one fine scolding from me and i did not knew what or when o why, she calls it quit and decided not to love me anymore. But of cos many times, i look at the sky and verry thankful, at my age still got a 20 yrs old pretty gal love me, i am really very thankful and grateful, but my temper just get the better of me.

Ya lor she woke up see no future with you.. that's why break up ma.. then fast hand fast leg find another young bf.. but like you said it's a good experience.. at least you had it before.. just remember to be nicer to the next.. pretty sure it will be better..

kage

Friend, the logic here is simple.

Who the **** would get into a relationship to be scolded daily?

It's akin to a si bei hao Lian friend who keeps talking to you about his new car or condo whenever you meet up, and ask you about your house and car.

Mutual respect is important even if you are 30 years older, and most importantly, you need to create enough positive memories so you can rely on them during tough times. If you only remember getting screwed all the time, it doesn't take much to walk when a better alternative comes along.
Yes thats why i say its my fault and will live to regret for the rest of my life.

I would like to clarify, not say everytime scold her, but there are a few times, and my words are harsh and hurting .... thats why she kept saying i don't really love her ...

Spike

Yes thats why i say its my fault and will live to regret for the rest of my life.

I would like to clarify, not say everytime scold her, but there are a few times, and my words are harsh and hurting .... thats why she kept saying i don't really love her ...
Depending on how you play this game.
1. you can start wooing her now.
2. stay in contact. Be there for her until she breaks up.
3. wallow in self pity for a while. Find a new girl, and do it right this time.

Or do option 2 & 3 concurrently.

Regardless let her know your regrets and feelings in person. The rest see your luck.

kage

Depending on how you play this game.
1. you can start wooing her now.
2. stay in contact. Be there for her until she breaks up.
3. wallow in self pity for a while. Find a new girl, and do it right this time.

Or do option 2 & 3 concurrently.

Regardless let her know your regrets and feelings in person. The rest see your luck.
I know gal very well, when they decided to love u, they will go head long, oncr they "decided" to "stop" loving you, no matter what also cannot change aredy.

I did told her my regrets and feelings, she give me a friendly hug and pat my back, last time is when we are in private and when she saw me, she will run over and give me a big squeeze hug

Spike

I know gal very well, when they decided to love u, they will go head long, oncr they "decided" to "stop" loving you, no matter what also cannot change aredy.

I did told her my regrets and feelings, she give me a friendly hug and pat my back, last time is when we are in private and when she saw me, she will run over and give me a big squeeze hug
Well.. you have your answer. Just mope until the end of the week, and move on ba.

Shawny88

Wah the last physical contract from her was a friendly hug and pat on my back too…

fandango

I tot can finally ditch the bbfa label but alas…not fated. Sibei sian la. So old liao, how to start dating again sia

More info
aku mid 40s…not 88 la
She (sinkiebu) said 9 years age gap too big
Yes, the ahem was superb
You have house, have car or not?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.