OMG I can't believe what I just saw! Disgusting max!

Ye_Rongtian

200.webp

Give u a pair.

typical-polish-delicacy-hunting-sausage-260nw-1956518149.jpg

Roid Rage

East side best side? So low ses omg. I alighted the bus at Eunos mrt station and saw a uncle pee at the bus stop pillar LIVE in front of me!

WTF IS THIS PEEING IN PUBLIC TREND?????
so many pee pee lately. maybe weather cool the kkj cannot hold too much water :(

Ethan_

Wah! The bus stop in front of that MRT usually alot of people one. Inside bus interchange or MRT station got toilet.

0218crawford

TS can go 4 horse road.
take flower and later bathe with flower water.
use water and lub eyes. if got 4 eyes, can soak the prastic in the water oso. :ROFLMAO:

Mystyque

East side best side? So low ses omg. I alighted the bus at Eunos mrt station and saw a uncle pee at the bus stop pillar LIVE in front of me!

Why you so uncooperative and unappreciative? Uncle following gahmen directive, making efforts to blend in with FTs, integrating and embracing the common culture from South Asia and 5000 years of history :crazy:

Ethan_

Nowadays bus waiting time too long liao. Old ppl got weak bladder cannot tahan too long when nature calls so jitao release at the bus stop...
My mom recently also got similar experience. She felt the nature's call but the bus she was waiting for took super long to arrive. Luckily she could tahan until she reached the destination and found a toilet right away. She swear she never go back and take that bloody bus service number again.
Think for old people if got bladder issue. Probably should consider wear adult diaper when go out. Save trouble and embarrassment.

dambio

Due to all d monitoring by authorities. 1st world back to 3rd world. Aided by foreigners from those countries coming sg.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.