One North Eden

Twelvetoto

Thank you for sharing! Currently I’m looking for place near good primary school. Not sure where to start. My sis-in-law recently bought a unit in Grandeur Residences. Any recommendations?

mementomori

Thank you for sharing! Currently I’m looking for place near good primary school. Not sure where to start. My sis-in-law recently bought a unit in Grandeur Residences. Any recommendations?
One North at Eden near Fairfield but I don't think it's a good sch

Go near mgs, acs or scgs, rosyth

assiak71

Hijack thread
For the 2 GLS which tender ended end sep, typically how long to launch

shortbirdlonghair

Launch whenever developer is ready & think timing is the best.

Developer will want to maximise profits, return on capital & cashflow/capital needs
Based on history, any idea whats the minimum time frame before they launch? Surely they need time to plan, design, get approvals, etc.

Before covid and after covid got change, especially since they need to arrange everything

By right, they can release whenever they want (5 years later also can).

But I expect 1q 2023. Think this will be quite hot given the lack of supply in this region.

You want buy ah, by the time finish building maybe 2027/28 liao

shortbirdlonghair

Before covid and after covid got change, especially since they need to arrange everything

By right, they can release whenever they want (5 years later also can).

But I expect 1q 2023. Think this will be quite hot given the lack of supply in this region.

You want buy ah, by the time finish building maybe 2027/28 liao
Location is good. 2027/28.. so be it then. Maybe psf up during the wait. :LOL:

As number of units is little, guess will be almost sold out on day 1?

Hows One North Eden btw, did not follow

sellipad2

wont be surprised if it hit $2.2k on launch next year since NP and ONE already touching 1.9-2k psf. if launch price is too high a good buy may also become bad

remember case of Jurong Gateway condo in 2013 during night of cooling measures, people queue overnight and sold out in 1 day at 1.6-1.7k psf, at that pt of time its a record high for that area

Occasionally if all the growth has been priced in - a project with best location and attributes that sold out overnight may also let you end up with a lost decade.

Location is good. 2027/28.. so be it then. Maybe psf up during the wait. :LOL:

As number of units is little, guess will be almost sold out on day 1?

Hows One North Eden btw, did not follow
See price lor

One North at Eden only 2 units remaining, the largest units, 85% sold first day

1 bed and 2 bed gone by 10am

ONE site progress very slow..
Have they drawn down the loan yet? Tiagong supposed to draw down in end Jan.

Makes me think property still going to chiong. Small private developer still cannot build on time, means supply chain problems really very xiong and prices will only go up

Rxgn

Have they drawn down the loan yet? Tiagong supposed to draw down in end Jan.

Makes me think property still going to chiong. Small private developer still cannot build on time, means supply chain problems really very xiong and prices will only go up
Im not buyer, so not sure abt loan.

Coz i passed by the site on daily basis, peered in sometimes, not much workers on site.

page||

I liked its location. Near to HV but not at that level of pricing.

may24.. subsale 4BR makes 740K profit!!..

super giant HUAT KUEH!!!! We just ❤️ this term 🤣

marxace

Jelly man.. wanted to buy One north eden back then but when my turn all sold out..
Initially wanted 4bedder but then think why waste money pay about 400-500k more for just one room so decided to go for 3 bedder..
Now the difference between 3 and 4 bedder is around 1m. I think due to lack of supply of 4 bedders?

roflolmao

Huat ah

You know what psf they sold at? Want to see if the hill pricing is competitive.

Heard they collect keys already.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.