OnePlus 10 series

tkte_85

Nice price right lol
Not the worst, but still sian about the 1 year, Uk sets come with 2 year. Anyway preordered alr with the wireless charger, along with the realme gt 2 pro coz i run on 2 main phones, to replace both my UK and CN OP9 Pros, hopefully satisfied

KeYoKe

Not the worst, but still sian about the 1 year, Uk sets come with 2 year. Anyway preordered alr with the wireless charger, along with the realme gt 2 pro coz i run on 2 main phones, to replace both my UK and CN OP9 Pros, hopefully satisfied
Gt2 pro got local set meh? Hahaha the 1 year is bo bian

KeYoKe

this pricing might as well get s22+.. cheaper..
U sure anot? S22+ srp 1568 for 256gb. And 8gb ram on s22+ only. This has 12gb 256gb and i dont find any 256gb s22+ for 1299 at carousell or even street shop lor

Rwm is selling s22+ 256gb at 1380 at this point of time, so i dont really see where s22+ is cheaper than this

troublesome58

Did they fix the phone snap in half for international launch?

I'm using oppo find x2 pro. Looking at OnePlus or find x5 pro.

tkte_85

Gt2 pro got local set meh? Hahaha the 1 year is bo bian
GT2P said to be global rom with UK/SG charger and 2 yr local warrenty with suntec's Oppo/OP/Realme svc ctr warrenty. Bought the white one at flash sale @819, paid 803 after coupons.

ranmaru1987

U sure anot? S22+ srp 1568 for 256gb. And 8gb ram on s22+ only. This has 12gb 256gb and i dont find any 256gb s22+ for 1299 at carousell or even street shop lor
Rwm is selling s22+ 256gb at 1380 at this point of time, so i dont really see where s22+ is cheaper than this

shopee during flash sale below 1.2+k only after vouchers..

anyways.. main and ultra wide same sensor as realme gt2 pro?

garychengjw

ranmaru1987

Not a valid comparison isn't? RRP vs Discounted Price.

true also.. but with regards to gt2 pro it was stated is local warranty.. my sis bought she checked with the seller they mentioned local warranty too..

more importantly.. u buying this? hehe

garychengjw

true also.. but with regards to gt2 pro it was stated is local warranty.. my sis bought she checked with the seller they mentioned local warranty too..

more importantly.. u buying this? hehe

You should ask her check with local service centre. Seller always say yes and end up pushing the blame. (See the link I attached above for neo gt2).

And nope, not buying. The reason being Oneplus in Singapore keep getting kicking around despite OPPO brought under their arms.

Happy with my current combo S22U and P6P. :s13:

ranmaru1987

You should ask her check with local service centre. Seller always say yes and end up pushing the blame. (See the link I attached above for neo gt2).
And nope, not buying. The reason being Oneplus in Singapore keep getting kicking around despite OPPO brought under their arms.
Happy with my current combo S22U and P6P.
laugh.gif

lol.. I miss my p6..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.