OnePlus 10T

Phen8210

I should be hooting 10T 16+256gb tomorrow at 2359hrs. :o

Wonder if I should wait for better voucher first then hoot?

I see best case tomorrow is $10 OnePlus shop voucher + $50 off 800 from shopee?
where to hoot ah? this one global from hor? my fren looking for phone

Loser

where to hoot ah? this one global from hor? my fren looking for phone
Yes at official shopee OnePlus SG store.

Not the global one but OnePlusSg.

Should be able to get around $920 for 16+256gb.

Phen8210

Yes at official shopee OnePlus SG store.

Not the global one but OnePlusSg.

Should be able to get around $920 for 16+256gb.

sorry typo, i was asking if this one is global rom or china rom

Alexz_Hong

They ship with China rom i will F them up upside down inside out
LoL. Considering 10T is available in uk too, it'll probably be more or a hassle to ship the Chinese version Ace Pro then swap the charger to 3pin. Lolol

Alexz_Hong

Precisely... :s13: buying that phone bro? Lol
haha. not sure yet. I'm curious to see if it's really throttling Genshin, and whether it can run the game at 60FPS at medium graphics. but that's about it. other than that, it's like oneplus 10r but with different design, glass back, better cooling?, and better processor? like not much else that are too different. And if it's really throttling in genshin, then the phone is kinda pointless to me liao, considering a big part of their marketing is performance for the price. that's one of the few games that demands having a flagship processor to run properly. if they throttle it.. then what's the point. most other games don't even need that much power at this point in time. like my 10R can run games like MLBB, COD Mobile really smoothly already.

and i have a feeling that it is being throttled considering i've seen 2 videos of the global unit showing genshin with FPS counter, and both are not at the level they should be at for SD8+G1. just have to look at chinese reviewers too see what it's actually capable of since they likely don't dare to throttle Genshin for chinese market since it's being used by most sites as a benchmark. lol. so maybe should just wait and see considering it's not that interesting otherwise. And talking about cheap phone for gaming/genshin, the k50 ultra that was just announced seems even more promising. one chinese reviewer noted that performance in genshin is like ROG 6 in terms of FPS while using less power. lol.

ZIQ9nuF.png

IrVXnEi.png

sauce:

KeYoKe

oh ya.. 18th then can pickup.. tempted sia.. just buy see can win the lucky draw or not.. if win then got free phone.. lol..
Take note ya, it is refunded back to u in shopee coins.. shopee coins got a limit of up to 2k per day. A bit pointless for me if hoot due to lucky draw

But the price and the specs is good

ranmaru1987

Take note ya, it is refunded back to u in shopee coins.. shopee coins got a limit of up to 2k per day. A bit pointless for me if hoot due to lucky draw
But the price and the specs is good

wat u mean? means I only will get back 2k coins instead of full value? or they will slowly gimme 2k a day until full value.. ya la.. specs is good and price is good.. if not won't even think to hoot.. price is even cheaper than in USA after discount..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.