OnePlus 10T

KeYoKe

It's the truth.. U can't take it dun need to reply. Go use yr iPhone come in for what?
Lol. If u cant take people praising iOS then u can dont reply. Go use your android and dont surf the forum if you are so easily offended. Come reply for what? :s22:

I using both worlds fyi. Cheers

Nakedtoes

Lol. If u cant take people praising iOS then u can dont reply. Go use your android and dont surf the forum if you are so easily offended. Come reply for what? :s22:

I using both worlds fyi. Cheers
Bro this is andriod group leh.. U got problem isst?

Nakedtoes

Lol @KeYoKe has been around the phone forums for a long time liao. He play both iOS and Android one.

Chill lah bro, I know you dislike iOS like me but really no need to bash.
I use ios before also.. Sad to say.. Ios struck forever at iphone 4..no improvement since then.

Loser

I use ios before also.. Sad to say.. Ios struck forever at iphone 4..no improvement since then.
Nothing wrong with thinking that, but really no need say until only fools use iOS.

Just discuss Android phones can already.

KeYoKe

Nothing wrong with thinking that, but really no need say until only fools use iOS.

Just discuss Android phones can already.
I have been using iOS since iPhone 3GS era and also played with jailbreaking and android since Samsung Galaxy S2, played with root and custom roms for so long. I know each has its pros and cons.

I am just stating i am old liao, might just stick to iOS cos dont need much tweaking for battery life, or to troubleshoot some other android bugs, then here he comes picking on me just because i mention iOS in an android forum lol :s22:

Loser

I have been using iOS since iPhone 3GS era and also played with jailbreaking and android since Samsung Galaxy S2, played with root and custom roms for so long. I know each has its pros and cons.

I am just stating i am old liao, might just stick to iOS cos dont need much tweaking for battery life, or to troubleshoot some other android bugs, then here he comes picking on me just because i mention iOS in an android forum lol :s22:
Sometimes love can turn into a very bitter kind of hate. :frown:

Nakedtoes

I dun pick on anyone lar.. Not u alone play with ios, jailbreak, custom rom , boot unlock etc...

Ios is simple and normal users need to compromise to use ios. .. And advanced users need to compromised more to use.. Can't arrange icons to yr liking.. Faint.

Loser

Time to go back to topic :s13: so u hooting 10T or rog phone 6?
I should be hooting 10T 16+256gb tomorrow at 2359hrs. :o

Wonder if I should wait for better voucher first then hoot?

I see best case tomorrow is $10 OnePlus shop voucher + $50 off 800 from shopee?

KeYoKe

I should be hooting 10T 16+256gb tomorrow at 2359hrs. :o

Wonder if I should wait for better voucher first then hoot?

I see best case tomorrow is $10 OnePlus shop voucher + $50 off 800 from shopee?
Should be around there bro... Good buy imo. I don't see a better buy out there for now. I'm still thinking. Most likely i will play with demo set and cure that itch lol

waterballoon

can ask, how come India side got SO MANY people like to complain about OxygenOS ah? the way they cry father cry mother on the forums is like they put money and invest in OnePlus as a company. chill bruh you can buy many other brands.

besides... other than OneUI, ColorOS is the next most stable Android skin liao (imo). ..

KeYoKe

can ask, how come India side got SO MANY people like to complain about OxygenOS ah? the way they cry father cry mother on the forums is like they put money and invest in OnePlus as a company. chill bruh you can buy many other brands.

besides... other than OneUI, ColorOS is the next most stable Android skin liao (imo). ..
Think because they moving away from the stock android feel liao and moving towards colorOS

waterballoon

Think because they moving away from the stock android feel liao and moving towards colorOS

ai ya the first few versions were not exactly "Stock" android too, it was CM ROM mah. I actually find the middle part of OOS the ugliest like OOS 10 and 11 when it can't decide if it wants to be more stock-ish or more like ColorOS.

There's really nothing too bad about ColorOS (I prefer to ONEUI sometimes). I feel bad for OnePlus cos they are obviously lost and the hate online don't make sense sometimes (esp from india side complaining about OOS 12/13).

KeYoKe

ai ya the first few versions were not exactly "Stock" android too, it was CM ROM mah. I actually find the middle part of OOS the ugliest like OOS 10 and 11 when it can't decide if it wants to be more stock-ish or more like ColorOS.

There's really nothing too bad about ColorOS (I prefer to ONEUI sometimes). I feel bad for OnePlus cos they are obviously lost and the hate online don't make sense sometimes (esp from india side complaining about OOS 12/13).
CM is aosp. Close to stock android too le. After it move away from CM it is very good imo... Things start to go downhill from oos10 where people starts complaining. And software update speed slows down significantly. My wife nord ce 2 still stuck with June update

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.