OnePlus 10T

KeYoKe

Sian ah first time but phone become so du lan.
tbh if i am u confirm sell within 2-3 days liao... sorry u have to go through this... If i am able to see this problem with my demo set, maybe u wont have to go through this.. but mine really got no issue though

Loser

tbh if i am u confirm sell within 2-3 days liao... sorry u have to go through this... If i am able to see this problem with my demo set, maybe u wont have to go through this.. but mine really got no issue though
No lah bro, it's totally not your fault. We want to play phone is because we hand itchy, when hand itchy even bad reviews will become ok review one hahaha.

You gave us early insight I very heypi liao. Just blame my set lemon set and OnePlus software cui max.

Now I can only wait for patch after patch after patch... :frown:

KeYoKe

No lah bro, it's totally not your fault. We want to play phone is because we hand itchy, when hand itchy even bad reviews will become ok review one hahaha.

You gave us early insight I very heypi liao. Just blame my set lemon set and OnePlus software cui max.

Now I can only wait for patch after patch after patch... :frown:
I am very surprised why got so many issues also... :s22: have u tried other wifi network? Got any issue?

Loser

I am very surprised why got so many issues also... :s22: have u tried other wifi network? Got any issue?
The wifi issues more or less resolved although performance not even as good as 8T side by side.

places where 8t can connect to 5g interface 10T only 2.4g.

KeYoKe

The wifi issues more or less resolved although performance not even as good as 8T side by side.

places where 8t can connect to 5g interface 10T only 2.4g.
Thats quite good news. Hopefully can fix in future updates. Seems good

AWholeNewWorld

Really no phone to buy already...my old pocophone just died on me...Huawei Mate20X also died. no phone liao siah...

Seifer28

Really no phone to buy already...my old pocophone just died on me...Huawei Mate20X also died. no phone liao siah...
just get a MTK 8100 phone to dong first lo.... at least its reliable and not expensive
i believe even if you dun use as ur main device in time to come, its still good enough to be a 2nd phone or spare phone

Seifer28

OnePlus 10T is a fringe device. :frown:
i think its just bad market conditions overall
ppl are more cautious about spending on gadgets nowadays due to macro uncertainty
even when i put up my brand new oppo find x5 pro export set for sale at 950 in June, it took about 2 months before i found a buyer

Loser

i think its just bad market conditions overall
ppl are more cautious about spending on gadgets nowadays due to macro uncertainty
even when i put up my brand new oppo find x5 pro export set for sale at 950 in June, it took about 2 months before i found a buyer
Did you sell at $950?

ThinkMe

Saw a few 10T users in Bangkok more than in SG which latter is literally zero

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.