OnePlus 11 series

tkte_85

Hi guys where can I get good screen protector for this phone. So far bought 2 times from shoppee but the edges keep peeling off as it comes into contact with the casing..
U using which case and what type of SP u looking at, tempered glass or hydrogel type?
I currently using the UV Matte Glass-Like Film from Handphone Inspiration at Marina Square on a Xundd case since day 1 till now

matoonia

U using which case and what type of SP u looking at, tempered glass or hydrogel type?
I currently using the UV Matte Glass-Like Film from Handphone Inspiration at Marina Square on a Xundd case since day 1 till now
Ah ok will go down marina square. How much did u pay for it?

Veloso

Now sales $952 for 16/256. Don't know whether want get or not. Lol

Veloso

Only sets from AD are under 2 years warranty? Those outside claimed local sets are only 1 year?

Veloso

I see. Then those 1 year ones should be not local sets liao.

Veloso

Did not bite the bullet at the end, over budget. Lol. Should be looking at Nord 3 instead. I see that you managed to get it at $511, is it from Shopee? Lowest I see now is $521.

KeYoKe

Did not bite the bullet at the end, over budget. Lol. Should be looking at Nord 3 instead. I see that you managed to get it at $511, is it from Shopee? Lowest I see now is $521.
45 off no more le... Better buy now lor

wongminmin

sDARGj1.png

1srJBrA.png

Veloso

Don't think this is the official OnePlus AD on online platforms. That day I found one CH seller selling $780+ haven't coupons or anything for OnePlus 11, very tempted but didn't do it, just too good to be true I feel, Others export set all $800+. AD lowest I saw was $939 for 16/256.

KeYoKe

Don't think this is the official OnePlus AD on online platforms. That day I found one CH seller selling $780+ haven't coupons or anything for OnePlus 11, very tempted but didn't do it, just too good to be true I feel, Others export set all $800+. AD lowest I saw was $939 for 16/256.
Dont buy export set oneplus phones now ba. The region lock is a big issue now... U will lose functionality of the phone if the region lock pop out

Veloso

Dont buy export set oneplus phones now ba. The region lock is a big issue now... U will lose functionality of the phone if the region lock pop out
Yeah, heard about it too. Think OPPO SG can help to unlock but at a fee and need CH receipt for the device. All In all very leceh lah. Gone are the days where can just flash global roms and use it like a local set.

KeYoKe

Yeah, heard about it too. Think OPPO SG can help to unlock but at a fee and need CH receipt for the device. All In all very leceh lah. Gone are the days where can just flash global roms and use it like a local set.
Not sure if Oppo SG can help. But to me, this is utter bullsh*t la. It is still their phone what.... Well.... They are just affecting their sales overall. Even if sell export set also profit rather than 0 profit at all

Veloso

Not sure if Oppo SG can help. But to me, this is utter bullsh*t la. It is still their phone what.... Well.... They are just affecting their sales overall. Even if sell export set also profit rather than 0 profit at all
To protect their own AD interests I'm guessing, export sets generally cheaper, plus allowing to flash global roms onto those sets, lesser ppl will turn to local sets just for warranty.

Some CH sellers are claiming to have no-lock sets, I don't dare to commando and take the risk. Lol. Seen sellers with EU sets as well, those should be fine to use here but pricing about close to local sets, so must as well local ones if looking at EU sets.

KeYoKe

To protect their own AD interests I'm guessing, export sets generally cheaper, plus allowing to flash global roms onto those sets, lesser ppl will turn to local sets just for warranty.

Some CH sellers are claiming to have no-lock sets, I don't dare to commando and take the risk. Lol. Seen sellers with EU sets as well, those should be fine to use here but pricing about close to local sets, so must as well local ones if looking at EU sets.
I guess this is the only reason. But for me is like left pocket in or right pocket only though...

Well... Their business model changing liao. Cant deny that :(

progene

I guess this is the only reason. But for me is like left pocket in or right pocket only though...

Well... Their business model changing liao. Cant deny that :(
Cos they kena hit hard by Nokia patient lawsuit in Germany.

Vivo, Oneplus, Oppo. One after another had to exit the German market. Who know, they may eventually exist the whole Europe.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.