for the genshin, i prefer the original red edition leh.. Oneplus need to release phones in red again
That's what I'm wondering also. Outside local set only 1 year warranty, only AD sets are 2 years.For local sets, other than getting from City Plaza, some other resellers also seem to carry brand new sealed local sets with standard warranty; are those for real?
For local sets, other than getting from City Plaza, some other resellers also seem to carry brand new sealed local sets with standard warranty; are those for real?
Let me clarify. Local oneplus 11 comes with 2 years warranty by Oppo service center. Those claiming 1 year warranty are not local set at all.That's what I'm wondering also. Outside local set only 1 year warranty, only AD sets are 2 years.
Yeah it's very confusing..Let me clarify. Local oneplus 11 comes with 2 years warranty by Oppo service center. Those claiming 1 year warranty are not local set at all.
I will always post in the thread upon release whether it will be a 2 year warranty or 1 year warranty by mistermobile.
Official global sets are 2 years warranty for sure. However, some models which are not sold globally, will still be brought in and sell by Oneplus. But, it will be 1 year warranty by mistermobile. I did ask them why so confusing and not standardize everything? But they mentioned that some models that are only sold at certain region, and has demand in SG, they will still bring it in, but warranty is not honored by BBK (Oppo), hence, the warranty is honored by their authorised partner Mistermobile
Thats the AD for oneplus.... Dont mixed up. Mistermobile is just the authorised partner providing repair service on behalf of oneplus for oneplus models that they bring in and is not official global setsYeah it's very confusing..
I thought oneplus 11 is sold by mistermobile. End up it's by momo gadget and 2 years warranty direct by OPPO
OnePlus Nord 3 got 2 years OPPO warranty?Thats the AD for oneplus.... Dont mixed up. Mistermobile is just the authorised partner providing repair service on behalf of oneplus for oneplus models that they bring in and is not official global sets
yesOnePlus Nord 3 got 2 years OPPO warranty?
Yes haveOnePlus Nord 3 got 2 years OPPO warranty?
looking at the leaks for OP12, although not official, but sounds like their next model going to be jin sexpensive liao.. maybe makes sense to hoot OP11 now first, mai tu liao!Hoot first talk later
Yeah, nowadays is this trend liao.looking at the leaks for OP12, although not official, but sounds like their next model going to be jin sexpensive liao.. maybe makes sense to hoot OP11 now first, mai tu liao!
I test it and 30w dash charger still charge oneplus 11 much faster than my 65w PD charger..erm... Oneplus 8 charger isnt using Supervooc so it will not trigger fast charge. Yours is probably this
what u need is this
If is related to software, definitely has bugs. Just whether it affects daily usage of phone or not. Maybe it is not spotted only.This phone still got any bugs?