Jus search at taobao? Alot there brooh yah magsafe cases for op12 (that's compatible with wireless charging) to recommend? was looking at ohsnap but seems pricey...
got feels ah? the white chionow buying cheaper cn rom set seems a viable option hehe
now buying cheaper cn rom set seems a viable option hehe
Shopee only 86x leh....Woohoo! Just got myself a OP12, 16gb+512gb for $910. Migrating over from Asus Zenfone 8![]()
Thank you sir, I cancelled the $910 order and ordered from shopee Sally.co gadget at $850 with the vouchers.Shopee only 86x leh....
Vee gadgets
Think u missed the 20 off credit card discount? Can hit like 833Thank you sir, I cancelled the $910 order and ordered from shopee Sally.co gadget at $850 with the vouchers.
Uob discount out of stock leThink u missed the 20 off credit card discount? Can hit like 833
global or china rom? official or seller warranty?Thank you sir, I cancelled the $910 order and ordered from shopee Sally.co gadget at $850 with the vouchers.
Global Rom with seller warrantyglobal or china rom? official or seller warranty?
now $853 without voucherGlobal Rom with seller warranty
If you can stack the bank voucher, will be worth it.now $853 without voucher![]()
got the x100 pro earlier, bo $$$ wait for oneplus 13If you can stack the bank voucher, will be worth it.
Press press. Is even lower than lazada birthday sale853 for global rom 16 + 512 from shopee best deal liao?
feel like pressing check out now
Press lah ... I got mine for 900 but delivered 2 days ago ... Haha853 for global rom 16 + 512 from shopee best deal liao?
this is around the best deal you can find already.853 for global rom 16 + 512 from shopee best deal liao?