More ram is always better. Difference only $100 just go for higher specs I feel.
If I'm coming from oppo coloros, will the clone app setup folders and apps in home screen as well on oxygenos?Just got my op13 last evening. So far so good. Cloned from op10 pro and almost everything intact.
Glad the phone is compatible with PD chargers now and getting around 50w is good enough for me. Will probably sell the earbuds and 100w charger to offset the total cost of the phone.
i believe so, just dun clone over fineasy app, its the most pain in the but app from colorOSIf I'm coming from oppo coloros, will the clone app setup folders and apps in home screen as well on oxygenos?
Can use your GT 7 PRO and take picture of RM 10 pro with Oneplus 13 side by side?
Wa really Huat big this time round? Got buffet or not?Black and blue sold out for 16gb 512gb. Left white...

I already say i not the distro for OnePlus lorWa really Huat big this time round? Got buffet or not?![]()
I mean the distro got buffet for hwzforum users?I already say i not the distro for OnePlus lor

Why nobody want white eh? I like the white colour.Black and blue sold out for 16gb 512gb. Left white...
Dont know also. This year black and blue hotseller. They bring in same quantity each colorWhy nobody want white eh? I like the white colour.
For 12 amongst the colours I like white but international dun have, which ended up being my main reason going cn-flash-global
For 13 amongst the colours I like blue more than white so gotten blue.
But the colour I still want the most all this while is for them to come back out the vibrant red colour.
Love their red phones..... Hopefully it makes a debutFor 12 amongst the colours I like white but international dun have, which ended up being my main reason going cn-flash-global
For 13 amongst the colours I like blue more than white so gotten blue.
But the colour I still want the most all this while is for them to come back out the vibrant red colour.
Mr Mobile the reviewer say it feels sleek and slippery.how does the leather kinda material feel on the hands? i know the white one is glass back so nothing special there
For this you can have a hands on feel with the black Oppo Find N3, it's the samehow does the leather kinda material feel on the hands? i know the white one is glass back so nothing special there