Hi scroll back and read the last few pages, will have your answerHi bros,
Wanna ask china set OP13 region lock any solution ah?
Hi scroll back and read the last few pages, will have your answerHi bros,
Wanna ask china set OP13 region lock any solution ah?
Keyoke already repeated many time.Hi scroll back and read the last few pages, will have your answer
Keyoke already repeated many time.
我放弃了。。。。。region lock i actually nv replied any solution, coz i am not Oppo/oneplus service center. From the previous encounters in the forums here in OP11/12 forums, there were people who went to the local service center with the same issue then and they require the official CN invoice with imei, i dun recall if they require a fee anot too
and this is one of the reason why i been discouraging people not to risk buying CN sets unless there is a confirmed solution. Why don't those people that speak out of their asses and without thinking come out now and provide a solution then?
Wishing you a happy and prosperous year ahead! 興旺發啊!
HUAT HUAT TOGETHER! IT WILL BE A GOOD YEAR FOR PIXEL WITH TSMC FAB!Wishing you a happy and prosperous year ahead! 興旺發啊!

Shiok lah! no more Samsung fab woes, Pixel finally can huat properly!HUAT HUAT TOGETHER! IT WILL BE A GOOD YEAR FOR PIXEL WITH TSMC FAB!![]()
Prices everywhere la....What was the price before that?

This promo wont include the case.@KeYoKe - need your enlightenment if the magnetic case will be restock in this promo? thanks!
No horse run at this pricing tbh...Very good price for OnePlus 13 for 2:2 sales on Shopee. $1050-ish only for the phone.
Cheaper than Pixel 9 pro XLNo horse run at this pricing tbh...