OnePlus 13 series

kikapoo

@KeYoKe thanks! Sounds like a good value purchase.

Do you have any idea when the black 13r will be restocked? Seems to be OOS everywhere.

stupidog

just ordered one from shopee too..much much cheaper than my Mv3

tho can get s25u 512 at 1500 w/o trade in but decided to skip this year

stupidog

wow it's hard to find the blue case with red ring sia....

not even taobao got stock.

KeYoKe

wow it's hard to find the blue case with red ring sia....

not even taobao got stock.
Bro i forget to greet u:

HAPPY NEW YEAR! HENG ONG HUAT AHHH! WISHING YOU AND YOUR FAMILY GREAT HEALTH, WEALTH AND HAPPINESS!

back to topic, can walk in to city plaza to purchase bro, or wait for them to list in shopee lor

kEvinErd

This pricing is just right, 870 is too high imo.

Honestly speaking, i still miss the flat screen despite im on op13 right now
I thought you returned the loan set already when you got the 13R? You bought one for own use?

1c3_5n0w

but tbh the curve is not that obvious for op13, and it makes it more comfortable to hold imo, though nv held 13r nor used find x8 as daily driver b4
The subtle curves on the OP13 means that non-UV TGSPs won't adhere well right?

Will you be waiting out for the Handphone Inspiration UV-cured Glass-like Screen Protectors for the 13?

KeYoKe

Will you be waiting out for the Handphone Inspiration UV-cured Glass-like Screen Protectors for the 13?
Correct. Non uv TGSP don't adhere well

He is using the UV cured rockspace film protector

Bunbun33

Current S23U user looking to switch to OP13,

just curious, any idea what's the max W i can achieve if i charge with non supervooc PD GaN 65W charger, is it a must to get supervooc charger otherwise slow charge?

tkte_85

Waiting out? I alr went to replace the one that came with the phone since day 1 of getting the phone lol. U probably forgot but CN had the phone since end last year so their machine has alr been updated with op13 template since then. But this time I went for clear to try again which is still scratch-prone, so most prob will go back to matte, when I come back from my vacation.

tkte_85

50w. Me and @tkte_85 tested it
One thing about charger is not all of them will activate supervooc-PD mode somehow. Both my wall PD adaptor (local ugreen 100w 4port and AliExpress asometech 100w 3port pd c-c ports can trigger+charge at ard 48-50w at lower battery %, my expensive anker and cheap cuktech powerbanks could also, but the romoss I recently bought somehow could not, as well as @KeYoKe 's ugreen powerbank could not also. So is not 100% guaranteed, but I believe most should be able to for op13 coz I believe the global one opened up the compatibility abit, and from the video I posted previously, the CN model seems to be locked to only either supervooc, ufcs 33w and pd only about 25w.

kashix

Current S23U user looking to switch to OP13,

just curious, any idea what's the max W i can achieve if i charge with non supervooc PD GaN 65W charger, is it a must to get supervooc charger otherwise slow charge?
I’m using it with ugreen 100w charger, seems to charge pretty fast also.

sacredrays

One thing about charger is not all of them will activate supervooc-PD mode somehow. Both my wall PD adaptor (local ugreen 100w 4port and AliExpress asometech 100w 3port pd c-c ports can trigger+charge at ard 48-50w at lower battery %, my expensive anker and cheap cuktech powerbanks could also, but the romoss I recently bought somehow could not, as well as @KeYoKe 's ugreen powerbank could not also. So is not 100% guaranteed, but I believe most should be able to for op13 coz I believe the global one opened up the compatibility abit, and from the video I posted previously, the CN model seems to be locked to only either supervooc, ufcs 33w and pd only about 25w.

if cannot trigger the pd charging mode, it will charge at what wattage?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.