550 plus 2 brand new case .... using it with a case from day 1 since 18 MarchHow much you looking to sell 13R
downloading now.703 update out for 13.
Huh why sia? You also off duty liao uhtime to sell my op13....![]()
i bought n5 tml arrivingHuh why sia? You also off duty liao uh
Fast and furious, you reminds me of @KeYoKei bought n5 tml arriving
N5 is so good. Makes the Samsung Z Fold 6 looks bad.i bought n5 tml arriving
samsung go jiak sai lah...price so high yet give us subpar specsN5 is so good. Makes the Samsung Z Fold 6 looks bad.
Well said! So OP13 sold uh?samsung go jiak sai lah...price so high yet give us subpar specs
You BBK super supporter hahahaLol meanwhile I still holding this 2 said phones, OP13 and N5
LoL I still holding OP13 and pixel 9 pro XL.
Well said! So OP13 sold uh?
You also joined @tkte_85 liao. BBK supporter liao.
wads BBK ?
广东步步高电子工业有限公司 wansui!BBK Electronics, a Chinese multinational electronics conglomerate, ceased operations on April 7, 2023, and its brands include Oppo, Vivo, OnePlus, and Realme.
i have no idea what is that until u told me.广东步步高电子工业有限公司 wansui!