OnePlus 15 series

chari-men

What I mean is Find X9 Pro is about the same phone as OP15. Find X9 Pro is 7500mah, so just use that as a gauge for OP15 battery size lor
Then can la acceptable lol.. curious what kinda unique gaming features OP15 has other than 165hz.. coz x9 pro can also run wuthering waves smoothly tho throttles after a while..

tkte_85

@KeYoKe too professional liao, i dun have all the blank space to take nice photos without all the distracting rubbish lol
anyway for case i have this that he does not have, the Sandstone magnetic(or magsafe) case. This time the Aramid Fiber case is not full cover kind, so perhaps this could be your choice of official case if buyer wants full cover protection kind of case
XSM0pQX.jpeg

Wt1oOmD.jpeg

xtVUxzX.jpeg

Ep7lyCN.jpeg

O3TjpEb.jpeg

chari-men

@KeYoKe too professional liao, i dun have all the blank space to take nice photos without all the distracting rubbish lol
anyway for case i have this that he does not have, the Sandstone magnetic(or magsafe) case. This time the Aramid Fiber case is not full cover kind, so perhaps this could be your choice of official case if buyer wants full cover protection kind of case
XSM0pQX.jpeg

Wt1oOmD.jpeg

xtVUxzX.jpeg

Ep7lyCN.jpeg

O3TjpEb.jpeg
Looks good..

KeYoKe

Then can la acceptable lol.. curious what kinda unique gaming features OP15 has other than 165hz.. coz x9 pro can also run wuthering waves smoothly tho throttles after a while..
You may refer to my earlier sharing bro:
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/oneplus-15-series.7148885/post-157737881
lolol and to think official Oneplus FB page just posted the event photos that you went that was held in SG
:s13: ya... they posted and yet hwz editor cincai anyhow bomb....
Looks good..
yes, the aramid fiber is a downgrade from last year sadly. personally i prefer full coverage cases. Dont like to expose the sides of my phone. Even for Find X9 Pro, I have no use for the camera button, I wish there is a case that covers the button up as I have 0 use for it.

I like the aramid fiber case with the red trim around the camera module, last year also the same

chari-men

You may refer to my earlier sharing bro:
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/oneplus-15-series.7148885/post-157737881

:s13: ya... they posted and yet hwz editor cincai anyhow bomb....

yes, the aramid fiber is a downgrade from last year sadly. personally i prefer full coverage cases. Dont like to expose the sides of my phone. Even for Find X9 Pro, I have no use for the camera button, I wish there is a case that covers the button up as I have 0 use for it.

I like the aramid fiber case with the red trim around the camera module, last year also the same
Yup want to see real life testing haha...

nonameless

The sandstone case that come out with every flagship, ard 2 years the plastic crack liao then oos have to get 3Rd party case.

tkte_85

The sandstone case that come out with every flagship, ard 2 years the plastic crack liao then oos have to get 3Rd party case.
in the past any 3rd party transparent case that i buy, including spigen, say non yellowing material and end up still yellow within half year, also wun see me complain. In fact, 2 years is a very long time that a case can tahan. If knowing yourself or itself that it could crack, can always buy a few. U see carousell when some ppl sell their phones, some include 5 cases or more, myself included. And if u talking about original ones, SG suppliers wun keep so much surplus for so long if everyone only change after 2 years when they spoil right? And by the end of 1st year, half of the people would have moved on to the new phones already. Everyone is doing business one, they keep carton boxes of original cases in the warehouse for no reason for what. If u die die only want originals, my suggestion is to buy at least 2 at the start and change when spoil (like 2 years on for your case).
That, or maybe taobao/aliexpress as thats where their factory is anyway, chances of having stocks there are higher

KeYoKe

I bought the original sandstone case for OP13 for $18 from lite mobile before. Not expensive for an original case. Some more got mag safe function also.
Ya. Just buy extra to keep lor if plan to use for long to prevent in future can't get it. That is what I always did.

Shadowz1984

Can always get 3rd party cases. There are plenty around for china phones. Only cases for those less popular brands harder to get, like SHARP, SONY

lockks

Hwz editors are really bad. Nowadays don't even bother to go through what they write.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.