Try liao want ask what majority of users using onlyNot sure why u want to ask this thoughyou can explore and try yourself ma no meh?
It's not a bad phone tbh.... Even the cameras are not as bad as it is la...Bros I just got the phone yesterday, delivery delayed 3 days.
I not gamer, but phone definitely got power.
Charge fast fast, battery drain slow slow.
Scared dun buy, buy dun scared.
Same, jiak ba kun, kun ba jiakBros I just got the phone yesterday, delivery delayed 3 days.
Bros I just got the phone yesterday, delivery delayed 3 days.
Cameras not bad at all. It seems to be able to retain focus on nearby objects better than my previous phones like S24 ultra.It's not a bad phone tbh.... Even the cameras are not as bad as it is la...
To me, some just exaggerating only
Nice bruh. Enjoy the hoot. Hope you enjoy the phone!Cameras not bad at all. It seems to be able to retain focus on nearby objects better than my previous phones like S24 ultra.
if only oneplus have a small sized phone like S25 or Vivo X300, i need a second phone that is that small sized. Haha. I already moved on to Vivo X300 Pro for my primary phonenice to see you here bro
from PSP to F1 to oneplus![]()
shoot bird

Still stuck with shopee?seeing all the nicely taken photos are making me jealous
there has been no updates on my delivery since 19th nov
Still stuck with shopee?
When courier collected the parcel? This is really bad. 11.11 order?