OnePlus 15 series

KeYoKe

Can't tell straight away mah, forum is to share and ask mah, I ask first if anyone got try before then I no need to try liao. Tio boh?
I don't believe other people usually. I just try myself. Not so difficult to turn on it turn off... Also this not the first time u ask vram turn on or off leh :s13:

kashix

I don't believe other people usually. I just try myself. Not so difficult to turn on it turn off... Also this not the first time u ask vram turn on or off leh :s13:
I so many phones, memory not good la bro ... You ask me which girl which girl that one I can remember la, so many specs and features how to remember all. Even MKBHD review phones read specs also read wrongly. You different mah, you expert what.

kashix

Honestly after using so many phones for this generation of android flagship. I strongly recommend OnePlus 15 if you want a very good handset but only if your priority is not super good cameras for photography.

OnePlus 15 is blazing fast, sip battery, lightweight, you get enhanced touch response and WiFi chip onboard and comes with nice colours for choice. Can even get it a very good pricing at certain sales.

Every time I pick up the OnePlus 15, immersed in its speed, the song 极速 by 郑伊健 straight away play in my head.

tkte_85

2.2 got any good sale price?
Shld have, but also a warning to any buyers for any brand. Chances of all phone brands increasing price, especially after CNY is very very high right now, due to the flash memory shortage issue, and will go on for quite a while

Shadowz1984

Shld have, but also a warning to any buyers for any brand. Chances of all phone brands increasing price, especially after CNY is very very high right now, due to the flash memory shortage issue, and will go on for quite a while
Actually I think price already increased for some brands like Xiaomi.

jwcm98

Does it show any error?
No errors. After open the Outlook, still old emails, new emails not sync even I try to refresh (sent/receive). Nothing happened, like already lastest sync with no emails... 1st time encounter this issues. I will reset the office profile again after CNY, with Feb 26 patches applied. Hope will be ok by then.

KeYoKe

I so many phones, memory not good la bro ... You ask me which girl which girl that one I can remember la, so many specs and features how to remember all. Even MKBHD review phones read specs also read wrongly. You different mah, you expert what.
Problem is every phone u also ask same question leh :s13:

Aiya, u happy can liao lo. But I off vram on whatever phone I use.

KeYoKe

No errors. After open the Outlook, still old emails, new emails not sync even I try to refresh (sent/receive). Nothing happened, like already lastest sync with no emails... 1st time encounter this issues. I will reset the office profile again after CNY, with Feb 26 patches applied. Hope will be ok by then.
Mine has 0 issues though. Any errors shown from the outlook?

Skyy

Can't tell straight away mah, forum is to share and ask mah, I ask first if anyone got try before then I no need to try liao. Tio boh?
VRAM is a waste of time on high end flagships with 16GB ram, on or off also no diff. That's why you can't tell. But then again i'm not the type who has 30 apps open in the phone all the time.

jwcm98

Mine has 0 issues though. Any errors shown from the outlook?
Outlook no error. Didn't indicate got sync problem when I refresh.

I reboot the phone, same. I even try to setup again the work profile, Outlook does download the latest email, however it stop sync after that. Don't know why. Teams and others work apps working fine so far, only Outlook issues after Jan 26 patches

Shadowz1984

Vram is slower as it uses your storage as temporary ram. Your storage is not designed for fast processing like physical ram. So unless you are using those phones with 4gb ram, I don't see a need to enable Vram.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.